Dear Customers,

Due to previous problems with one of our MySQL Database servers in the USA Data Centre a maintenance will be carried on today on that server. This process should last for up to 1 hour during which databases may be unavailable.

Our system administrators are working closely with our data centre technicians to process the maintenance as quickly as possible.

Start time: 07:35 AM UTC / 02:35 AM CDT

End Time: 07:55 AM UTC / 02:55 AM CDT

We apologize for the inconveniences that this issue may be causing to you!

Thank you for your time and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Web Hosting team

Update: This issue is now solved.

You might like

  • AUD $71.83 each Basic plan
  • AUD $63.01 each Semi-Dedicated 1
  • AUD $31.51 each Base VPS